top of page

現在-活出你首選的時間軸


為什麼你現在選擇在這個星球上生活的真正目的,現在是時候把它放在首位了。有許多方法來優先考慮你生活的真實目的,這裡有一種我認識的方式,因為它適用於我。我將從我採取的步驟的結果開始,然後分享我如何到達那裡

我記得我的高維優先時間表,並開始在這個地球上重新創建它。一旦我重建了足夠的時間,我的首選時間表就變得足夠實際,讓我開始生活。

那麼我怎麼記得更高維的時間軸?我開始把我的頻率作為我生命中最重要的方向。我只允許自己思考,說,做,讓我感到快樂的事情。三年的這樣做導致了兩年的時間,幾乎沒有任何冥想。是的,只要跟隨下一件讓我高興的事情,然後再接下來的事情,接下來我可以得到宇宙的支持,因為我通過我的業力工作,掌握了自我的心靈

fhw65hw6h4w54

在這段時間之後,我開始記得另一個時間表。我將時間線定義為並行存在。我第一次記得,我是這個備用時間表中的一個孩子。我知道這是真的,因為當我考慮到這個想法給了我巨大的快樂。我開始使用我的想像力來提出更多的關於這個時間軸的東西,這給了我快樂,當我想像出一些讓我高漲的東西時,我會把它添加到我的時間軸。我很快就知道,想像力是人類-神的一部分,當一個人想像的時候,他們實際上記住了已經存在的東西。

一路上我還記得其他的時間表,但是發送給我最多的是在第七個維度,我是一個12歲的銀河男孩,他在一個流行樂隊中演奏低音,我們的團隊有一個使命地球是銀河的範圍

我稱這個7D時間表為我的首選時間表,並記得它改變了一切關於我,我的生活和我的世界。正是在我這個轉變我的真正目的!

現在的時間是把所有的注意力集中到內部。當你優先考慮你的注意力時,你開始記住你和你的生活有多完美。當您體驗到您的想像中完美的喜悅時,它將開始流入您的地球時間軸,成為您的現實。這是“成為你想在世界上看到的變化”的定義。

想要一個完美的世界?找到你,並在其中生活。這是您的真實目的,因為創造世界變化的唯一方法是改變自己

作者:Jetson White  作者In5D.com

 

創造時間線 超自然事件即將推出! 3個大潮的潮汐將到達,這些潮汐基本上是轉變能量,而不是水。這不是災難性的事件,而是轉型之一。我的指導靈一直告訴我傳遞我們都應該專注於保持我們的振動的信息,同時強調盡可能多地接觸自己的重要性。當這種轉變情況發生時,你所感受到的唯一的事情就是無條件的愛,比以前任何事情都更加放大。所有第三方的擔憂,如金錢,政治,關係問題等都將徹底消失。

The energy of change. Of transformation It’s here now. It is happening. The breaking down of the old to make room for the new. The people are awakening and rising up saying NO MORE.

No more to lies and deception. No more to corruption behind closed doors. No more dismissal of blatant lies and devious dark criminal behavior. No more blindly following others who tell us what THEY think WE ARE.

How dare they! How dare ANYONE attempt to tell you or me who THEY think we are or should be.

We’re onto them. More and more of us. Those floodgates are open friends and there is no going back. We see them for their dark actions and lies.

We no longer blindly accept the words and promises out of our elected official’s mouths. We no longer blindly accept the words out of the puppets who sit behind newsroom desks and read their teleprompters, purporting to tell the truth. We no longer blindly believe a damn thing big corporations like Monsanto and Vaccine Manufacturer’s tell us about how “safe” and “healthy” their products are. We no longer blindly accept the fluoride they put in our water.

We no longer accept the notion that nuclear technology, oil, coal, fracking and the like are somehow ANYTHING but archaic, deadly and criminal. We no longer look to the skies and accept those trails as normal contrails. We no longer believe that war is a necessary evil.

What started as a small pebble in the pond of awakening has now grown into a number that is simply exponential. We are remembering who we are. And there ain’t no going back.

We are now a force to be reckoned with. And now it is THEY who are fearing US.

My beautiful earth friends, keep on loving yourselves. Keep on speaking your Truth. Keep on questioning your reality. Keep on shining that BEAUTIFUL spirit. Keep on Believing that WE create this reality. Keep on Believing that WE CAN HAVE ANY THING WE WANT.  ANY THING.

All of this chaos and destruction is allowing us to create the reality we want from an energy space of Truth and Love. From respect and reverence for ourselves and others.

So my fellow earth family~

Love yourselves deeply. Love others just as deeply. Live passionately. Live truthfully.

For that is who you really are. It is who we ALL really are.

7 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

鏡像時間02:22

三重鏡像時間 02:22 表明你最近在腦海中種下的想法開始發展並成為現實,所以不要停止澆水和照顧它們。很快它們就會從地下冒出來,你的慾望會在你面前表現出來。換句話說,不要犯在奇蹟發生前5分鐘放棄的錯誤。你的想法將成為現實,所以繼續前進。保持積極思考,並學會在腦海中完善和形象...

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page